Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates & Vote Counting


Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017: Vidhan Sabha elections are held once a five year as same as the term of Lok Sabha Wholesale Jerseys elections. Punjab Vidhan Sabha or Legislative Assembly comprises of 117 members or seats. The present Speaker (2016) of the Assembly is Charanjit Singh Atwal. The meeting spot of the Legislative Assembly is the Vidhan Bhavan in Chandigarh.

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) :       

Punjab elections 2017 Parties and Independent Candidates: There First are such a large number of parties challenging these Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) like Indian National Congress INC, Punjab ‘Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)’, Bhartiya Janta Party BJP and Other parties. This is the first occasion when that Aam Aadmi Party is contending Vidhan Sabha elections of Punjab, as this is the party which challenged Delhi Vidhan Sabha elections and won lion’s share of 67/70 seats which is an immense command, this time additionally Aam Aadmi Party (Arvind Kejriwal) expecting a cheap oakleys massive victory or order in these elections also as he cheap oakleys sunglasses as of late said in his meeting. Free competitors are also challenging the elections.

Punjab Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Polling Live Updates & Vote Counting

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Date : As expected these elections can be directed in the month of February or March 2017 and results will be out soon when the elections are held. Elections will be held for every one of the 117 seats. All parties are attempting best to campaign for cheap oakley sunglasses these elections. Bhagwant Mann who is a MP from Punjab state won from AAP cheap oakley sunglasses in Lok Sabha elections 2017. What’s more, Navjot Singh Sidhu might join AAP; this is not clear yet.

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 (Vidhan Sabha) Live Updates Vote Counting:

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live:
Name of the Party Leading Won Total
Aam Aadmi Party Fake Oakleys (AAP)
Bhartiya Cheap Jerseys Janta Party (BJP)
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Other Parties & Ind
Total Number of Seats

The above information is updated when the counting of votes began upon the arrival of numbering thus you can check conclusion polls or reviews till cheap jerseys that. The exit polls results may be accessible around the same time or cheap oakleys the following day of the surveying. Till then stay tuned with www.electionsresults2017.com to get most recent reports on мобильного Punjab elections cheap oakleys outlet 2017 Results.

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2012 (Vidhan Sabha) Party Wise:

<td cheap oakleys width=”397″>Independent (IND)

<td Datenblatt width=”166″>03

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2012
Name of the Party No. Of Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 46
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) 12
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) 56
Total No. Of Seats 117
SAD+BJP formed the government in Punjab in 2012

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Updates: Any live reports on elections, results and sentiment survey, exit survey, and so forth will be redesigned here. The elections comes about with competitor insightful, voting demographic astute or MLA savvy will likewise be accessible for CM Elections in Punjab. Election Commission will choose fake oakleys the date of polls and date of results and so forth. Punjab CM Parkash Singh Badal, Captain Amarinder Singh, AAP party convenor Arvind Kejriwal, Suchche Singh Chottepur, H S Phoolka may be prepared for the campaign cheap jerseys from china and elections.

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Constituency/ Candidate Wise Results & MLA Winners List Party Wise

Punjab Elections 2017: The Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 will be held this year after 2012 assembly elections. The Punjab Assembly elections 2017 results will be announced shortly after the elections have been completed. In Punjab Assembly elections 2017 various important parties were contesting this year. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is having the greater scope to win.  Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD), Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC) and other independent parties were contesting the Punjab Assembly polls 2017. Check more details about Punjab assembly elections 2017, participating parties, winners list and other information from the below article.

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Constituency/Candidate Wise Results Winner MLA List

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Sr.No Constituency Winning Candidate Party Runner Up Candidate Party Vote Margin
1 Sujanpur
2 Bhoa (SC)
3 Pathankot
4 Gurdaspur
5 Dina Nagar (SC)
6 Qadian
7 Batala
8 Sri Hargobindpur (SC)
9 Fatehgarh Churian
10 Dera baba nanak
11 Ajnala
12 Raja sansi
13 Majitha
14 Jandiala (SC)
15 Amritsar North
16 Amritsar West (SC)
17 Amritsar Central
18 Amritsar East
19 Amritsar South
20 Attari (SC)
21 Tarn taran
22 Khem karan
23 Patti
24 Khadoor Sahib
25 Baba bakala (SC)
26 Bholath
27 Kapurthala
28 Sultanpur lodhi
29 Phagwara (SC)
30 Phillaur (SC)
31 Nakodar
32 Shahkot
33 Kartarpur cheap nfl jerseys (SC)
34 Jalandhar West (SC)
35 Jalandhar central
36 Jalandhar North
37 Jalandhar Cantt
38 Adampur (SC)
39 Mukerian
40 Dasuya
41 Urmar
42 Sham chaurasi (SC)
43 Hoshiarpur
44 Chabbewal (SC)
45 Garhshankar
46 Banga (SC)
47 Nawan shahr
48 Balachaur
49 Anandpur Sahib
50 Rupnagar
51 Chamkaur Sahib (SC)
52 Kharar
53 S.A.S.Nagar
54 Bassi Pathana ray ban outlet (SC)
55 Fatehgarh Sahib
56 Amloh
57 Khanna
58 Samrala
59 Sahnewal
60 Ludhiana East
61 Ludhiana South
62 Atam Nagar
63 Ludhiana central
64 Ludhiana West
65 Ludhiana North
66 Gill (SC)
67 Payal (SC)
68 Dakha
69 Raikot (SC)
70 Jagraon (SC)
71 Nihal Singh Wala (SC)
72 Bhagha Purana
73 Moga
74 Dharamkot
75 Zira
76 Firozpur City
77 Firozpur Rural (SC)
78 Guru har sahai
79 Jalalabad
80 Fazilka
81 Abohar
82 Balluana (SC)
83 Lambi
84 Gidderbaha
85 Malout (SC)
86 Muktsar
87 Faridkot
88 Kotkapura
89 Jaitu (SC)
90 Rampura Phul
91 Bhucho Mandi (SC)
92 Bathinda urban
93 Bathinda Rural (SC)
94 Talwandi Sabo
95 Maur
96 Mansa
97 Sardulgarh
98 Budhlada (SC)
99 Lehra
100 Dirba (SC)
101 Sunam
102 Bhadaur (SC)
103 Barnala
104 Mehal kalan (SC)
105 Malerkotla
106 Amargarh
107 Dhuri
108 Sangrur
109 Nabha (SC)
110 Patiala Rural
111 Rajpura
112 Dera bassi
113 Ghanaur
114 Sanour
115 Patiala
116 Samana
117 Shutrana (SC)

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Results, Winners Information, Prediction  

The above information will be upgraded upon the arrival of results, winners list, in the last assembly elections in 2012  Rajinder Kaur Bhattal,  Amarinder Singh,Sukhbir Singh Badal, Amrinder Singh Raja Warring,  Mohinder Kaur Josh, Guriqbal Kaur, contended the polls and this time Arvind Kejriwal’s gathering AAP applicants will also contest and Punjab CM Parkash Singh Badal, Captain Amarinder Singh, Suchche Singh Chottepur, H S Phoolka may be prepared for the campaign and elections. Navjot Singh Sidhu could conceivably join AAP, this is not clear yet.

The party which figures out how to win beyond half of seats that is 59 seats can frame the government if some party doesn’t secure larger part than it can join with some other party to shape a govt as in late elections SAD joined BJP and framed a government. Indeed, even a few parties will proclaim their CM Candidates and some will pronounce after the results are declared, so it’s reliant on the party. The information of Punjab assembly elections 2017 results, winners list, contestents and etc will be updated shortly. Stay tuned to our page to know more details.